student ministry Foundations

We believe the Bible is God's inspired Word, Jesus Christ is the Son of God, the Holy Spirit is active, and salvation is God's gift to all who believe in Jesus Christ by recognizing that He died on the cross in their place and by accepting Him as their personal Savior. To learn more about our core beliefs, read this Student Ministry Foundations

SHIFT

Shift  is the name of our Middle School Student Ministry.  Shift meets on Thursday, from 6-8pm.


WHAT'S HAPPENING:

  • Thursday, February 22 - Shift Tubing @ Holiday Valley
  • Thursday, March 1 - Shift
  • Thursday, March 8 - Shift
  • Thursday, March 15 - Shift
  • Friday-Sunday, March 23-25 - Retreat @ Three Springs
  • Thursday, March 29 - Shift


dewey@cornerstonechurch.life if you'd like more info on Shift


Like us on facebook & follow us on instagram:


​ ​ 

OVER DRIVE


Overdrive is our high school student ministry and meets every

Sunday nights 6:00-8:30pm.


WHAT'S HAPPENING:


Sunday, February 25 -- Overdrive


Sunday, March 4 -- Overdrive

Sunday, March 11 -- Overdrive

Sunday, March 18 -- Overdrive

Friday-Sunday, March 23-25 -- Retreat @ Three Springs



Contact Ryan Dewey at dewey@cornerstonechurch.life

if you'd like to know about Overdrive

Check out our youth group page on facebook

Check out Overdrive on instagram     

pittsburgh project

REVERB